Task 41
Task 41
SHC Task 41

Solar Energy and Architecture

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Ms. Maria Wall
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
maria.wall@ebd.lth.se
+46/46/222 9662 fax: +46/46/222 4719

Subtask A Leaders

Switzerland

Maria Cristina Munari Probst
EPFL-LESO
Bâtiment LE
Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
mariacristina.munariprobst@epfl.ch

Christian Roecker
Laboratory for Solar Energy and Building Physics (LESO-PB)
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
EPFL ENAC IIC LESO-PB
LE 0 03 (Bâtiment LE), Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
christian.roecker@epfl.ch
www.epfl.ch

Subtask B Leaders

Canada

Miljana Horvat
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria St.
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
mhorvat@ryerson.ca

Sweden

Marie-Claude Dubois
Lund University
Lund
SWEDEN

Subtask C Leader

Denmark

Olaf Bruun Jørgensen
Danish Energy Management & Esbensen
Galionsvej 64
DK-1437 Copenhagen K
DENMARK
obj@dem-esb.dk

Participants

NCP = National Contact Person

Australia

Mark Snow
School of PV and Renewable Energy Engineering
University of New South Wales
NSW 2052 Sydney
AUSTRALIA
m.snow@unsw.edu.au

Austria

Maria Amtmann (NCP)
Division Buildings & Heating
Austrian Energy Agency
Mariahilfer Straße 136
A-1150 Vienna
AUSTRIA
maria.amtmann@energyagency.at

Susanne Gosztonyi
Energy Department
AIT Austrian Institute of Technology
Giefinggasse 2
A-1210 Vienna
AUSTRIA
susanne.gosztonyi@ait.ac.at

Sophie Grünewald
Institute of Design and Typology
TU Graz / Graz University of Technology
Lessingstrasse 25/IV
A-8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
s.gruenewald@tugraz.at

Andreas Lechner
Institute of Design and Typology
TU Graz / Graz University of Technology
Lessingstrasse 25/IV
A-8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
andreas.lechner@tugraz.at

Thomas Mach
Institut für Wärmetechnik
Technische Universität Graz
Inffeldgasse 25B
AT - 8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
thomas.mach@tugraz.at

Belgium

Prof. André De Herde
Architecture et Climat
Université Catholique de Louvain
Place du Levant, 1
B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
BELGIUM
deherde@matriciel.be
+32/10/47 2142 fax: +32/10/47 2150
www-climat.arch.ucl.ac.be

Catherine Massart
Architecture et Climat
UCL
Place du Levant, 1
B-1348 Louvain-La-Neuve
BELGIUM
catherine.massart@uclouvain.be

Canada

Andreas Athienitis
Department of Building, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Concordia University (Solar Buildings Research Network)
1455 Maisonneuve W.
H3G1M8 Montreal, QC
CANADA
aathieni@encs.concordia.ca
www.solarbuildings.ca

Émilie Bouffard
School of Architecture
Laval University
1, Côte de la Fabrique
G1R 3V6 Québec, QC
CANADA
emilie.bouffard.1@ulaval.ca

Michael Clesle
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
mclesle@ryerson.ca

Pierre Côté
School of Architecture
Laval University
1, Côte de la Fabrique
G1R 3V6 Québec, QC
CANADA
pierre.cote@arc.ulaval.ca

Shirley Gagnon
School of Architecture
Laval University
1, Côte de la Fabrique
G1R 3V6 Québec, QC
CANADA
shirley.gagnon.1@ulaval.ca

Miljana Horvat
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria St.
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
mhorvat@ryerson.ca

Viktor Kuslikis
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
vkusliki@ryerson.ca

Alissa Laporte
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
alissa.laporte@ryerson.ca

Denmark

Olaf Bruun Jørgensen
Danish Energy Management & Esbensen
Galionsvej 64
DK-1437 Copenhagen K
DENMARK
obj@dem-esb.dk

Karin Kappel
Solar City Denmark
Arkitekternes Hus
Strandgade 27 A
DK-1401 Copenhagen
DENMARK
kk@solarcity.dk

Germany

Gustav Hillmann
IBUS GmbH – Institut für Bau-, Umwelt- und Solarforschung
Alt-Tempelhof 18
DE-12099 Berlin
GERMANY
hillmann@ibus-berlin.de

Margarethe Korolkow
IBUS GmbH – Institut für Bau-, Umwelt- und Solarforschung
Alt-Tempelhof 18
DE-12099 Berlin
GERMANY
margarethe.korolkow@ibus-berlin.de

Susanne Rexroth
HTW Berlin University of Applied Sciences Renewable Energies
Wilhelminenhofstr. 75A
D-12459 Berlin
GERMANY
susanne.rexroth@htw-berlin.de

Gisela Wicht (NCP)
HTW Berlin University of Applied Sciences Renewable Energies
Ostendstrasse 1
D-12459 Berlin
GERMANY
gisela.wicht@htw-berlin.de

Italy

Alessia Giovanardi
EURAC Research
Viale Druso/Drususallee 1
I-39100 Bolzano/Bozen
ITALY
alessia.giovanardi@eurac.edu

Roberto Lollini
EURAC Research
Viale Druso/Drususallee 1
I-39100 Bolzano/Bozen
ITALY
roberto.lollini@eurac.edu
+39 0471 055 651 fax: +39 0471 055 699
www.eurac.edu

Laura Maturi
EURAC Research
Viale Druso/Drususallee 1
I-39100 Bolzano/Bozen
ITALY
laura.maturi@eurac.edu

Dr. Alessandra Scognamiglio
ENEA
Research Centre Portici
largo Enrico Fermi 1
IT-80055 Portici (NA)
ITALY
alessandra.scognamiglio@enea.it
+39 081 7723304

Norway

Marius Bjørge
DARK Arkitekter AS
Drammensveien 130
N-0277 Oslo
NORWAY
marius.bjorge@dark.no

Axel Andreas Bjørnulf
Schüco International
PB 56, Bogerud
N-0621 Oslo
NORWAY
ABjoernulf@schueco.com

Klaudia Farkas
Department of Architectural Design, History, and Technology
Norwegian University of Science and Technology - NTNU
NO-7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
klaudia.farkas@ntnu.no

Kate Hagen
Context AS
Rjukan Naeringspark, Bygg 270
N-3660 Rjukan
NORWAY
katie@context.as

Rolf Hagen
Context AS
Rjukan Naeringspark, Bygg 270
N-3660 Rjukan
NORWAY
rolf@context.as

Anne Grete Hestnes
The Research Centre on Zero Emission Buildings, Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art
Norwegian University of Science and Technology - NTNU
NO-7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
annegrete.hestnes@ntnu.no
www.sintef.no/projectweb/zeb

Merete Hoff (NCP)
DARK Arkitekter AS
Drammensveien 130
N-0277 Oslo
NORWAY
mho@dark.no

Gabriele Lobaccaro
Department of Architectural Design, History and Technology, Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
NO-7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
gabriele.lobaccaro@ntnu.no

Vivianne Steinsåker
DARK Arkitekter AS
Drammensveien 130
N-0277 Oslo
NORWAY
Vivian.Steinsaker@dark.no

Portugal

Miguel Pires Amado (NCP)
FCT/UNL
Campus da Caparica
PT-2829-516 Caparica
PORTUGAL
ma@fct.unl.pt

Carlos Barbosa
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
carlos.barbosa@iade.pt

Paulo Bago d'Uva
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
paulo.b.uva@gmail.com

João Capucho de Freitas
GEOTPU/DEC/FCT
Campus da Caparica
PT-2829-516 Caparica
PORTUGAL
Jc.freitas@fct.unl.pt

Eduardo Gonçalves
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
muaddib.mail@gmail.com

Ana Mestre
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
ana.mestre@susdesign.org

Vasco Moreira Rato
ISCTE-IUL Instituto Universitário de Lisboa
Ava Forças Armadas
Lisboa
PORTUGAL
vasco.rato@iscte.pt

João Rebolo
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
jtrebolo@msn.com

Maria Rosário Ribeiro
FCT/UNL
Campus da Caparica
PT-2829-516 Caparica
PORTUGAL
rsa.ribeiro@fct.unl.pt

João Santa Rita
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
joaosr65@gmail.com

Marco Silva
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
marco.silva@iade.pt

Republic of Korea

Jun Tae Kim
Department of Architectural Engineering
Kongju National University
275 Budae-Dong
330-717 Cheonan, Chungnam
REPUBLIC OF KOREA
jtkim@kongju.ac.kr
www.kongju.ac.kr

Singapore

Yixiang Huang
Solar Energy Research Institute of Singapore (SERIS)
National University of Singapore (NUS)
7 Engineering Drive 1
Building E3A #06-01
117574 Singapore
SINGAPORE
huang.yixiang@nus.edu.sg

Stephen K Wittkopf
Solar Energy Research Institute of Singapore (SERIS)
National University of Singapore (NUS)
7 Engineering Drive 1
Building E3A #06-01
117574
SINGAPORE
stephen.wittkopf@nus.edu.sg

Spain

Dr. María José Jimenez Taboada
Head of Group on Experimental Analysis of Buildings
Renewable Energy Division
CIEMAT
Carretera de Senes
E-04200 Tabernas
SPAIN
mjose.jimenez@psa.es
+34/950/387922 fax: +34/950/365015

Ricardo Enriquez Miranda
Energy Efficiency in Building R&D Unit
CIEMAT
Av. Complutense, 22
E-28040 Madrid
SPAIN
ricardo.enriquez@ciemat.es

Sweden

Karina Antin
White Arkitekter
P.O. Box 4700
Östgötagatan 100
SE-116 92 Stockholm
SWEDEN
karina.antin@white.se

Marie-Claude Dubois
Lund University
Lund
SWEDEN

Erik Eriksson
White Arkitekter
P.O. Box 4700
Östgötagatan 100
SE-116 92 Stockholm
SWEDEN
erik.eriksson@white.se

Jouri Kanters
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
jouri.kanters@ebd.lth.se

Marja Lundgren
White Arkitekter AB
Östgötagatan 100
Box 4700
SE-116 92 Stockholm
SWEDEN
marja.lundgren@white.se

Ulrika Stenkula
White Arkitekter
P.O. Box 4700
Östgötagatan 100
SE-116 92 Stockholm
SWEDEN
ulrika.stenkula@white.se

Dr. Maria Wall
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
maria.wall@ebd.lth.se
+46/46/222 9662 fax: +46/46/222 4719

Switzerland

Doris Ehrbar
Department of Engineering and Architecture, CCTP
Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts
Technikumstrasse 21
CH-6048 Horw
SWITZERLAND
doris.ehrbar@hslu.ch

Morena Ferrazzo
SUPSI-DACD-ISAAC
Swiss BiPV Centre of Competence
Via Trevano
CP 105
CH - 6952 Canobbio
SWITZERLAND
morena.ferrazzo@supsi.ch

Francesco Frontini
University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland (SUPSI), Dept. of Environment Constructions and Design (DACD)
Institute of Applied Sustainability to the Built Environment (ISAAC)
Swiss BiPV Competence Centre
Campus Trevano
CH-6952 Canobbio
SWITZERLAND
francesco.frontini@supsi.ch

Marcel Hohl
Department of Engineering and Architecture, CCTP
Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts
Technikumstrasse 21
CH-6048 Horw
SWITZERLAND
marcel.hohl@hslu.ch

Kim Nagel
3S Swiss Solar Systems AG
Schachenweg 24
CH-3250 Lyss
SWITZERLAND
kim.nagel@3s-pv.ch

Maria Cristina Munari Probst
EPFL-LESO
Bâtiment LE
Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
mariacristina.munariprobst@epfl.ch

Christian Roecker
Laboratory for Solar Energy and Building Physics (LESO-PB)
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
EPFL ENAC IIC LESO-PB
LE 0 03 (Bâtiment LE), Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
christian.roecker@epfl.ch
www.epfl.ch

Andreas Witzig
ZHAW
SWITZERLAND

Isa Zanetti
SUPSI-DACD-ISAAC
Swiss BiPV Centre of Competence
Via Trevano
CP 105
CH - 6952 Canobbio
SWITZERLAND
isa.zanetti@supsi.ch