Task 41
Task 41
SHC Task 41

Solar Energy and Architecture

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Ms. Maria Wall
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
maria.wall@ebd.lth.se
+46/46/222 9662 fax: +46/46/222 4719

Subtask A Leaders

Switzerland

Maria Cristina Munari Probst
EPFL-LESO
Bâtiment LE
Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
mariacristina.munariprobst@epfl.ch

Christian Roecker
EPFL-LESO
Bâtiment LE
Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
christian.roecker@epfl.ch

Subtask B Leaders

Canada

Marie-Claude Dubois
School of Architecture
Laval University
1, Côte de la Fabrique
G1R 3V6 Québec
CANADA
marie-claude.dubois@arc.ulaval.ca

Miljana Horvat (NCP)
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
M5B 2K3 Toronto
CANADA
mhorvat@ryerson.ca

Subtask C Leader

Denmark

Olaf Bruun Jørgensen (NCP)
Esbensen Consulting Engineers A/S
Gammel Køge Landevej 22
DK-2500 Valby
DENMARK
obj@esbensen.dk

Participants

NCP = National Contact Person

Australia

Mark Snow (NCP)
Faculty of the Built Environment
University of New South Wales
2052 Sydney
AUSTRALIA
m.snow@unsw.edu.au

Austria

Maria Amtmann (NCP)
Division Buildings & Heating
Austrian Energy Agency
Mariahilfer Straße 136
A-1150 Vienna
AUSTRIA
maria.amtmann@energyagency.at

Susanne Gosztonyi
Energy Department
AIT Austrian Institute of Technology
Giefinggasse 2
A-1210 Vienna
AUSTRIA
susanne.gosztonyi@ait.ac.at

Sophie Grünewald
Institute of Design and Typology
TU Graz / Graz University of Technology
Lessingstrasse 25/IV
A-8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
s.gruenewald@tugraz.at

Andreas Lechner
Institute of Design and Typology
TU Graz / Graz University of Technology
Lessingstrasse 25/IV
A-8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
andreas.lechner@tugraz.at

Thomas Mach
Institute of Thermal Engineering
TU Graz / Graz University of Technology
Inffeldgasse 25/B
A-8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
thomas.mach@tugraz.at

Belgium

André De Herde (NCP)
Architecture et Climat
UCL
Place du Levant, 1
B-1348 Louvain-La-Neuve
BELGIUM
andre.deherde@uclouvain.be

Catherine Massart
Architecture et Climat
UCL
Place du Levant, 1
B-1348 Louvain-La-Neuve
BELGIUM
catherine.massart@uclouvain.be

Canada

Andreas Athienitis
Department of Building, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Concordia University (Solar Buildings Research Network)
1455 Maisonneuve W.
H3G1M8 Montreal, QC
CANADA
aathieni@encs.concordia.ca

Émilie Bouffard
School of Architecture
Laval University
1, Côte de la Fabrique
G1R 3V6 Québec, QC
CANADA
emilie.bouffard.1@ulaval.ca

Michael Clesle
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
mclesle@ryerson.ca

Pierre Côté
School of Architecture
Laval University
1, Côte de la Fabrique
G1R 3V6 Québec, QC
CANADA
pierre.cote@arc.ulaval.ca

Marie-Claude Dubois
School of Architecture
Laval University
1, Côte de la Fabrique
G1R 3V6 Québec
CANADA
marie-claude.dubois@arc.ulaval.ca

Shirley Gagnon
School of Architecture
Laval University
1, Côte de la Fabrique
G1R 3V6 Québec, QC
CANADA
shirley.gagnon.1@ulaval.ca

Caroline Hachem
Department of Building, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Concordia University (Solar Buildings Research Network)
1455 Maisonneuve W.
H3G1M8 Montreal, QC
CANADA
caroline_hachem@yahoo.com

Miljana Horvat (NCP)
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
M5B 2K3 Toronto
CANADA
mhorvat@ryerson.ca

Viktor Kuslikis
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
vkusliki@ryerson.ca

Alissa Laporte
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
alissa.laporte@ryerson.ca

Denmark

Olaf Bruun Jørgensen (NCP)
Esbensen Consulting Engineers A/S
Gammel Køge Landevej 22
DK-2500 Valby
DENMARK
obj@esbensen.dk

Karin Kappel
Solar City Copenhagen
Arkitekternes Hus
Strandgade 27A
DK-1401 København K
DENMARK
kk@solarcity.dk

Germany

Gustav Hillmann
IBUS – Institut für Bau-, Umwelt- und Solarforschung
IBUS Architekten und Ingenieure GbR
Alt-Tempelhof 18
D-12099 Berlin
GERMANY
hillmann@ibus-berlin.de

Margarethe Korolkow (NCP)
IBUS - Institut für Bau-, Umwelt- und Solarforschung
Alt-Tempelhof 18
D-12099 Berlin
GERMANY
margarethe.korolkow@ibus-berlin.de

Susanne Rexroth
HTW Berlin University of Applied Sciences Renewable Energies
Wilhelminenhofstr. 75A
D-12459 Berlin
GERMANY
susanne.rexroth@htw-berlin.de

Gisela Wicht (NCP)
HTW Berlin University of Applied Sciences Renewable Energies
Ostendstrasse 1
D-12459 Berlin
GERMANY
gisela.wicht@htw-berlin.de

Italy

Alessia Giovanardi
EURAC Research
Viale Druso/Drususallee 1
I-39100 Bolzano/Bozen
ITALY
alessia.giovanardi@eurac.edu

Gabriele Lobaccaro
Politecnico di Milano - Dipartimento BEST
Via Ponzio 31
I - 20133 Milano
ITALY
gabriele.lobaccaro@mail.polimi.it

Roberto Lollini (NCP)
EURAC Research
Viale Druso/Drususallee 1
I-39100 Bolzano/Bozen
ITALY
roberto.lollini@eurac.edu

Laura Maturi
EURAC Research
Viale Druso/Drususallee 1
I-39100 Bolzano/Bozen
ITALY
laura.maturi@eurac.edu

Alessandra Scognamiglio
ENEA (Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development) UTTP Portici
Piazzale E. Fermi 1
I-80055 Portici, NA
ITALY
alessandra.scognamiglio@enea.it

Norway

Marius Bjørge
DARK Arkitekter AS
Drammensveien 130
N-0277 Oslo
NORWAY
marius.bjorge@dark.no

Axel Andreas Bjørnulf
Schüco International
PB 56, Bogerud
N-0621 Oslo
NORWAY
ABjoernulf@schueco.com

Klaudia Farkas
Department of Architectural Design, History, and Technology
Norwegian University of Science and Technology - NTNU
NO-7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
klaudia.farkas@ntnu.no

Kate Hagen
Context AS
Rjukan Naeringspark, Bygg 270
N-3660 Rjukan
NORWAY
katie@context.as

Rolf Hagen
Context AS
Rjukan Naeringspark, Bygg 270
N-3660 Rjukan
NORWAY
rolf@context.as

Anne Grete Hestnes
Department of Architectural Design, History, and Technology
Norwegian University of Science and Technology - NTNU
NO-7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
annegrete.hestnes@ntnu.no

Merete Hoff (NCP)
DARK Arkitekter AS
Drammensveien 130
N-0277 Oslo
NORWAY
mho@dark.no

Olaf Bruun Jorgensen
Esbensen Consulting Engineers A/S
Gammel Køge Landevej 22
DK-2500, Valby, Denmark
NORWAY
obj@esbensen.dk

Vivianne Steinsåker
DARK Arkitekter AS
Drammensveien 130
N-0277 Oslo
NORWAY
Vivian.Steinsaker@dark.no

Portugal

Miguel Pires Amado (NCP)
FCT/UNL
Campus da Caparica
PT-2829-516 Caparica
PORTUGAL
ma@fct.unl.pt

Carlos Barbosa
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
carlos.barbosa@iade.pt

Paulo Bago d'Uva
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
paulo.b.uva@gmail.com

João Capucho de Freitas
GEOTPU/DEC/FCT
Campus da Caparica
PT-2829-516 Caparica
PORTUGAL
Jc.freitas@fct.unl.pt

Eduardo Gonçalves
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
muaddib.mail@gmail.com

Ana Mestre
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
ana.mestre@susdesign.org

Vasco Moreira Rato
ISCTE-IUL Instituto Universitário de Lisboa
Ava Forças Armadas
Lisboa
PORTUGAL
vasco.rato@iscte.pt

João Rebolo
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
jtrebolo@msn.com

Maria Rosário Ribeiro
FCT/UNL
Campus da Caparica
PT-2829-516 Caparica
PORTUGAL
rsa.ribeiro@fct.unl.pt

João Santa Rita
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
joaosr65@gmail.com

Marco Silva
IADE-Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing
Av. D. Carlos 1, 4
PT-1200-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
marco.silva@iade.pt

Republic of Korea

Jun Tae Kim
(NCP)
Department of Architectural Engineering
Kongju National University
275 Budae-Dong
330-717 Chungnam, Cheonan
REPUBLIC OF KOREA
jtkim@kongju.ac.kr

Singapore

Yixiang Huang
Solar Energy Research Institute of Singapore (SERIS)
National University of Singapore (NUS)
7 Engineering Drive 1
Building E3A #06-01
117574 Singapore
SINGAPORE
huang.yixiang@nus.edu.sg

Stephen K Wittkopf (NCP)
Solar Energy Research Institute of Singapore (SERIS)
National University of Singapore (NUS)
7 Engineering Drive 1
Building E3A #06-01
117574
SINGAPORE
stephen.wittkopf@nus.edu.sg

Spain

María José Jiménez (NCP)
Energy Efficiency in Building R&D Unit
CIEMAT
Av. Complutense, 22
E-28040 Madrid
SPAIN
mjose.jimenez@psa.es

Ricardo Enriquez Miranda (NCP)
Energy Efficiency in Building R&D Unit
CIEMAT
Av. Complutense, 22
E-28040 Madrid
SPAIN
ricardo.enriquez@ciemat.es

Sweden

Karina Antin
White Arkitekter
P.O. Box 4700
Östgötagatan 100
SE-116 92 Stockholm
SWEDEN
karina.antin@white.se

Erik Eriksson
White Arkitekter
P.O. Box 4700
Östgötagatan 100
SE-116 92 Stockholm
SWEDEN
erik.eriksson@white.se

Jouri Kanters
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
jouri.kanters@ebd.lth.se

Marja Lundgren
White Arkitekter
P.O. Box 4700
Östgötagatan 100
SE-116 92 Stockholm
SWEDEN
marja.lundgren@white.se

Ulrika Stenkula
White Arkitekter
P.O. Box 4700
Östgötagatan 100
SE-116 92 Stockholm
SWEDEN
ulrika.stenkula@white.se

Maria Wall (NCP)
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
maria.wall@ebd.lth.se

Switzerland

Doris Ehrbar
Department of Engineering and Architecture, CCTP
Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts
Technikumstrasse 21
CH-6048 Horw
SWITZERLAND
doris.ehrbar@hslu.ch

Morena Ferrazzo
SUPSI-DACD-ISAAC
Swiss BiPV Centre of Competence
Via Trevano
CP 105
CH - 6952 Canobbio
SWITZERLAND
morena.ferrazzo@supsi.ch

Francesco Frontini
SUPSI-DACD-ISAAC
Swiss BiPV Centre of Competence
Via Trevano
CP 105
CH - 6952 Canobbio
SWITZERLAND
francesco.frontini@supsi.ch

Marcel Hohl
Department of Engineering and Architecture, CCTP
Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts
Technikumstrasse 21
CH-6048 Horw
SWITZERLAND
marcel.hohl@hslu.ch

Kim Nagel
3S Swiss Solar Systems AG
Schachenweg 24
CH-3250 Lyss
SWITZERLAND
kim.nagel@3s-pv.ch

Maria Cristina Munari Probst
EPFL-LESO
Bâtiment LE
Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
mariacristina.munariprobst@epfl.ch

Christian Roecker
EPFL-LESO
Bâtiment LE
Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
christian.roecker@epfl.ch

Andreas Witzig
Vela Solaris AG
Stadthausstrase 125
CH-8400 Winterthur
SWITZERLAND
andreas.witzig@velasolaris.com

Isa Zanetti (NCP)
SUPSI-DACD-ISAAC
Swiss BiPV Centre of Competence
Via Trevano
CP 105
CH - 6952 Canobbio
SWITZERLAND
isa.zanetti@supsi.ch